## HIGH COURT OF ORISSA MEDIATION CENTRE, CUTTACK DETAILS OF CASES REFERRED FOR MEDIATION-2021

Mediati on Proceed ing No.	CASE NO.	MEDIATOR/ ADVOCATE	RECEIVED ON/ ORDER DATED	REFERRAL JUDGES	RESULT OF MEDIATION/ DATE
1	ARBP 22/2013	V.Narasingh	Order dtd.08.01.2021 Received on 19.01.2021	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S.Muralidhar(CJ)	Closed Successful on 17.02.2021
2	WP ( Crl) 07/2021	V.Narasingh	Order dtd.24.02.2021 Received on 25.02.2021	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. K. Mishra (J) & Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Ratho ( J )	Closed Failed on 06.03.2021/ Further Mediation Failed on 07.10.2021/ Further Mediation Failed on 24.12.2021
3	WP ( Crl) 114 /2019	V.Narasingh	Order dtd.18.03.2021 Received on 18.03.2021	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Panda (J) Hon'ble Dr. & Justice S. K. Panigrahi (J)	Closed Failed on 19.03.2021
4	W.P ( C ) 14439/2017	Sanjeeb Chakravorty	Order dtd.23.03.2021 Received on 24.03.2021	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. R. Mohapatra (J)	Closed Successful on 23.04.2021
5	MATA 111/2020	V.Narasingh	Order dtd.30.03.2021 Received on	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Panda (J)	Closed Successful on

			05.04.2021	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S.K. Panigrahi (J)	05.07.2021
6	CMP 1491/2018 and CMP 118/2021	Rita Devi	Order dtd.29.04.2021 Received on 06.05.2021	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.R. Mohaptra (J)	Closed Failed on 06.08.2021
7	MATA 35/2020	V.Narasingh	Order dtd.21.06.2021 Received on 24.06.2021	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S.Muralidhar(CJ) Hon'ble Dr. Justice S.K. Panigrahi(J)	Closed Failed on 25.08.2021
8	RPFAM 116/2020	Rasmi Ranjan Satpathy	Order dtd.26.07.2021 Received on 28.07.2021	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswajit Mohanty(J)	Closed Failed on 31.08.2021
9	RPFAM 91/2018	Bibekananda Bhuyan	Order dtd.03.08.2021 Received on 19.08.2021	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswajit Mohanty(J)	Closed Failed on 08.10.2021
10	SLP(C) 15146/2020	Monaj Kumar Mohanty-2	Order dtd.23.08.2021 Received on 31.08.2021, Register on 03/09/2021	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.M Khawanlikar(J) & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjib Khanna(J) Supreme Court	Closed Failed on 14.09.2021
11	MATA 10/2021	Bijay Kumar Nayak -3	Order dtd.06.09.2021 Received on 14.09.2021	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.K. Mishra(J) & Hon'ble Ms. Justice Savitri Ratho(J)	Closed Failed on 16.12.2021
12	MATA	Suvendu	Order	Hon'ble Mr.	Closed

	171/2017	Kumara Paikray	dtd.02.09.2021 Received on 14.09.2021	Justice S.K. Mishra(J) & Hon'ble Ms. Justice Savitri Ratho(J)	Failed on 24.12.2021
13	CMP 802/2019	Bibekananda Bhuyan,	Order dtd.23.09.2021 Received on 30.09.2021, Registered on 11/10/2021	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.R. Mohapatra(J)	Closed Failed on 12.11.2021
14	OJC 3760/2000	Subash Chandra Pradhan	Order dtd.05.10.2021 Received on 02.11.2021	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S. Muralidhar(CJ), Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.P.Routray(J)	Closed Successful on 11.03.2022
15	TRP( C) 159/2018	No Mediator	Order dtd.28.10.2021 Received on 01.11.2021	Hon'ble Dr. Justice B.R.Sarangi ( J )	Closed Failed on 12.11.2021
16	CRLMC 1630/2015 CRLMC 4405/2015	Tapaswini Sinha	Order dtd.30.10.2021 Received on 15.11.2021	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.Pujahari ( J)	Closed Successful on 03.01.2022
17	W.P ( C ) 7027/2021	Samarendra Moahnaty	Order dtd.10.11.2021 Received on 15.11.2021	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.R. Dash (J) & Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswanath Rath (J)	Closed Successful on 06.01.2022
18	SLP ( Civil)	Prabhash	Order	Hon'ble Mr.	Closed

	24402/2019	Chandra Panda	dtd.15.11.2021 Received on 18.11.2021	Justice Hemanta Gupta (J) & Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Ramasubramany am ( J), Supreme Court	Failed on 16.12.2021
19	MATA 142/2016	Biswaranjan Das	Order dtd.15.11.2021 Received on 18.11.2021	Hon'ble Dr. Justice S. Muralidhar ( CJ) & Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.K. Mohapatra ( J )	Closed Failed on 17.12.2021
20	MATA 42/ 20121	Prasanta Kumar Das	Order dtd.30.11.2021 Received on 06.12.2021	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.R. Dash (J) & Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.R. Mohaptra (J)	Closed Successful on 10.03.2022
21	TRP ( C ) 327/2017	Bijaya Kumar Panda	Order dtd.09.12.2021 Received on 13.12.2021	Hon'ble Dr. Justice B.R. Sarangi ( J)	Closed Failed on 07.01.2022
22	TRP ( C ) 427/2019	Sanjeev Chakravarty	Order dtd.07.12.2021 Received on 13.12.2021	Hon'ble Dr. Justice B.R. Sarangi ( J)	Closed Failed on 04.04.2022
23	MATA 140/2015	Rita Devi	Order dtd.02.12.2021 Received on 06.12.2021	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C.R. Dash (J) & Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.R. Mohaptra (J)	Closed Failed on 22.04.2022
24	CMP 455/2017	Usharani Padhi	Order dtd.13.12.2021 Received on 17.12.2021	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.R. Mohapatra ( J)	Closed Failed on 07.03.2022

25	RSA	Sanjukta	Order	& Hon'ble Mr.	Closed
	55/2019	Patra	dtd.15.12.2021	Justice B.P.	Failed on
			Received on	Routray (J )	11.04.2022
			22.12.2021		
26	MATA	Sanjukta	Order	Hon'ble Mr.	Closed
	97/2020	Patra	dtd.15.12.2021	Justice C.R. Dash	Failed on
			Received on	(J) & Hon'ble	25.02.2022
			21.12.2021	Mr. Justice	
				Biswanath Rath	
				(1)	
27	CRLMC	Mamata	Order	Hon'ble Mr.	Closed
	1512/2020	Moahnty	dtd.17.12.2021	Justice	Failed on
			Received on	Sashikanta	30.04.2022
			24.12.2021	Mishra ( J)	
28	CRLMC	Sujata Rout	Order	Hon'ble Mr.	Closed
	749/2017		dtd.16.12.2021	Justice R.K.	Failed on
			Received on	Pattanaik ( J)	11.01.2022
			30.12.2021		